Innovation Talk: Powering Up Smartphone Batteries With Features & Material Innovation

Counterpoint Research hosts speakers from DXOMARK, Xiaomi, Qualcomm and Sila Nanotechnologies to discuss the key trends in smartphone batteries.
Some of the main points we address are capacity trends, OEM optimization strategies, fast charging, and new materials that promise to revolutionize the smartphone industry and beyond.


Host and speakers:

Peter Richardson 

Research

Vice President

Olivier Simon 

Deputy CTO &

Battery Director

Partha Nayak 

Associate Director

Smartphones

Josh Warner 

Director of Product

Management

Craig Weich 

VP Business

Development


Please join us at the following times by registering below:


10:30am Mumbai | 1:00pm Beijing |

2:00pm Seoul



9:00am San Jose | 12:00pm New York |

5:00pm London


Related Posts